HOME     APPLY     INFORMATION REQUEST     CONTACT     DIRECTORY          
Career Network

Career Chairs 2010-2011

 

Albuquerque: TBA

 

Arizona: TBA

 

Atlanta: Sally Westmoreland ’76,westmosa@bellsouth.net

 

Austin: Michelle Hardy ’99, michellehardy@gmail.com

 

Bay Area: TBA

 

Chicago: Colin McRoberts ’01,mcroberts@gmail.com

 

Colorado: Eric Hilty '88, eric.hilty@aimco.com

 

Dallas:  Bryan Owens ’00, bowens@veritaspower.com   

 

Fort Worth: Kristie Gibson ’98,kristiegibson@sbcglobal.net

 

Houston: Greg Hudson ’91,ghudson@cozen.com

 

Kansas City: TBA

 

Los Angeles: TBA

 

National Capital Area: Dan Nevrivy '95, dnevrivy@nevrivylaw.com

 

New England: Jessica Patrick ’02,chasingsummer@earthlink.net

 

New York: Tres Evans '07, wevans1@alum.trinity.edu

 

Oklahoma City: TBA

 

San Antonio: Carol Folbre '81, carol.folbre@gmail.com

 

San Diego: Fritz Hesse '87, fritz@hessenet.net

 

Seattle: TBA

 

St. Louis:  Dave Borgmeyer '95,dmborgmeyer@hotmail.com

 

West Texas: TBA


Albuquerque, Arizona, the Bay Area, Kansas City, Los Angeles, Oklahoma City, Seattle and West Texas do not currently have a Career Chair.  If you live in these regions and are interested in becoming a Career Chair this year, please contact elizabeth.ford@trinity.edu. For a job description, please visit http://www.trinity.edu/departments/alumni_relations/career_network/chair.htm.