Men's Tennis
2009 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri.-Sat., Feb. 6-7 @ Abilene Christian University Indoors Abilene, Texas
Fri., Feb. 6 vs. Prairie View A&M University W 6-1 (1-0)
Sat., Feb. 7 @ Abilene Christian University L 1-8 (1-1)
Fri., Feb. 13 @ St. Edward's University L 3-6 (1-2)
Sat., Feb. 14 University of Incarnate Word L 4-5 (1-3)
Sat., Feb. 14 Texas Lutheran University W 9-0 (2-3)
Fri.-Sun., Feb. 20-22 @ ITA National Indoor Championships St. Peter, Minnesota
Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Washington (MO) University L 0-9 (2-4)
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. University of California-Santa Cruz L 0-9 (2-5)
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. University of Mary Washington W 7-2 (3-5)
Sat., Feb. 28 University of Texas-Dallas W 8-1 (4-5)
Sat., Feb. 28 Schreiner University W 9-0 (5-5)
Fri., Mar. 6 Laredo Community College L 2-7 (5-6)
Fri., Mar. 20 Tyler Junior College L 1-8 (5-7)
Sat., Mar. 21 University of Mary Hardin-Baylor W 9-0 (6-7)
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Colorado College (@ Austin College) CCD.
Sat., Mar. 28 @ Southwestern University W 9-0 (7-7)
Sat., Mar. 28 @ Austin College CCD.
Fri., Apr. 3 McMurry University W 6-3 (8-7)
Sat., Apr. 4 University of Texas-Tyler W 8-1 (9-7)
Fri., Apr. 10 @ Hardin-Simmons University W 8-1 (10-7)
Fri., Apr. 17 @ University of Incarnate Word CCD.
Sat., Apr. 18 St. Mary's University W 8-1 (11-7)
Fri.-Sun., Apr. 24-26 @ SCAC Championships (@ Burns Park) North Little Rock, Arkansas
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Southwestern University W 9-0 (12-7)
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Rhodes College (SCAC Semifinals) W 6-3 (13-7)
Sun., Apr. 26 vs. DePauw University (SCAC Championship) L 3-6 (13-8)
Fri.-Sun., May 8-10 NCAA Regionals (TBD) TBD
Tues.-Sun., May 19-24 NCAA Championships (TBD) TBD
 

Questions or comments:
athletics@trinity.edu

 

One Trinity Place, San Antonio, Texas 78212-7200
(210) 999-8237 fax: (210) 999-8292

© 2004 Trinity University. All rights reserved.