Women's Soccer 2009 Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Results Overall SCAC Attendance
Tues., Sept. 1 Texas Lutheran University W 2-0 1-0   138
Sat., Sept. 5 Hardin-Simmons University W 1-0 (OT) 2-0   218
Fri., Sept. 11 University of Texas-Tyler W 4-0 3-0   201
Sun., Sept. 13 University of Texas-Dallas W 4-0 4-0   198
Fri., Sept. 18 @ Austin College* W 2-1 (2OT) 5-0 1-0 75
Sun., Sept. 20 @ University of Dallas W 4-0 6-0   166
Fri., Sept. 25 Our Lady of the Lake University W 3-0 7-0   312
Fri., Oct. 9 @ Birmingham-Southern College W 3-0 8-0   186
Sun., Oct. 11 @ Millsaps College* W 1-0 9-0 2-0 92
Fri., Oct. 16 Centre College* W 2-1 10-0 3-0 438
Sun., Oct. 18 DePauw University* W 2-1 11-0 4-0 389
Sat., Oct. 24 Southwestern University* W 4-0 12-0 5-0 631
Mon., Oct. 26 @ University of Mary Hardin-Baylor CCD.      
Fri., Oct. 30 @ Oglethorpe University* W 8-0 13-0 6-0 103
Sun., Nov. 1 @ Sewanee: University of the South* W 6-1 14-0 7-0  
Fri., Nov. 6 Rhodes College* W 2-0 15-0 8-0 583
Sun., Nov. 8 Hendrix College* 2:00 p.m.      
           
NCAA Selection - Monday, November 9, 2009
NCAA First Round - Tuesday, November 11, 2009
NCAA Second Round - Saturday, November 14, 2009
NCAA Sectionals - Friday-Saturday, November 20-21, 2009
NCAA Semiinals/Finals - Friday-Saturday, November 27-28, 2009
           
Home games in bold.
* indicates SCAC games
 

Questions or comments:
athletics@trinity.edu

 

One Trinity Place, San Antonio, Texas 78212-7200
(210) 999-8237 fax: (210) 999-8292

© 2004 Trinity University. All rights reserved.