Department of
Political Science
Storch Building
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, Texas 78212
Arleen Harrison

The Mural,  James Sicner                                                              Alumni

About the Department

The Curriculum


Undergraduate Research Skills

Internships, Experiential Learning and Study Abroad

Conferences and Workshops

Papers, Presentations and Speakers

Collaborative Programs

Political Science Majors

Honor Society

After Trinity




        Political Science Alumni 1997

Jason Baxter
Heather Boone
Alan Carl
Amy Carrier
Amy Columbus
Sujata Dand
Chad Fenner
Joshua Fleming
Julie Graham
Adam Jaffe
Jason Klein
Joseph Rotunda
Frederick Stein
Christi Sullivan
William Thinnes
Matthew West
Anthony Wier
Michael Wood
Joanne Yoon