Department of
Political Science
Storch Building
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, Texas 78212
Arleen Harrison

The Mural,  James Sicner                                                              Alumni

About the Department

The Curriculum


Undergraduate Research Skills

Internships, Experiential Learning and Study Abroad

Conferences and Workshops

Papers, Presentations and Speakers

Collaborative Programs

Political Science Majors

Honor Society

After Trinity





        Political Science Alumni 1998

Jonathan Azano
Lorna Banister
Bret Bigelow
Brian Brox
Stacy Bunck
Lorie Burch
Dominic Chavez
Aaron Domingue
John Espinoza
Taylor Hart
Jessica Kingpetcharat
Michael Koch
Ingrid Leaders
Debbie Lee
Christopher Lotz
Simon Mayer
Megan McClurg
Priya McMorrow
Kristin Menson
Benjamin Mesches
Adam Miller
Heather Morlang
Lisa Palmer
Tommie Pollard
Wade Quackenbush
Nathan Roach
Kristen Sitchler
Carl Skarne
Alex Walker
Dathan Weems
Allison Whitten
Paul Zurawski