Department of
Political Science
Storch Building
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, Texas 78212
Arleen Harrison

The Mural,  James Sicner                                                              Alumni

About the Department

The Curriculum


Undergraduate Research Skills

Internships, Experiential Learning and Study Abroad

Conferences and Workshops

Papers, Presentations and Speakers

Collaborative Programs

Political Science Majors

Honor Society

After Trinity





        Political Science Alumni 2000

Dana Barile


Bevin Barrett


Darby Beck


Alexander Begum


Alison Bell


Paige Boyle


Stephanie Brinker


Victoria Cox


Ruchika Deora


Denise Drake


Aaron Drawhorn


Damond Garza


Filmona Hailemichael


Michael Hendricks


Susan Hibdon


Nicholas Karam


Hillary Lovick


Ronald Low


Justin Maciolek


Christy Martin Liddle


Ian McNeill


Michael Moyer


Pamela Neumann


Bryan Owens


Michael Peper


James Pons


Evans Roberts


Michael Schatz

Gabrielle Sitomer


Brian Sparks


Anne Specker


Carrie Templeton


Rene Vargas


Scott Woodard

Lauren Zamora