Department of
Political Science
Storch Building
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, Texas 78212
Arleen Harrison

The Mural,  James Sicner                                                              Alumni

About the Department

The Curriculum


Undergraduate Research Skills

Internships, Experiential Learning and Study Abroad

Conferences and Workshops

Papers, Presentations and Speakers

Collaborative Programs

Political Science Majors

Honor Society

After Trinity





        Political Science Alumni 2002

Ellen Abramson


Abraham Alfaro


Edward Allen


Jennifer Baker


Patrick Blische


Michael Boyd


Joshua Chaffin


John Combs


Travis Eickenhorst


Christopher Fredericks


Kathrine Hammel


Lane Hermann


Kevin Jackson


Katharine Jilka


Kathryn Karam


Suemy Kay


Albert Light


Gina Magel


Miranda Meador


Constance Nelson


William Nix


Lucas Peterson


Michael Pillsbury


Edward Rahn


David Ricketts


Christabelle Romero


Angela Song


Lindsay St. John


Dustin Stiles


Brian Tully


Darby Venza


Sarah Weems


Alicia Willeford


Gregory Williams