FUTURE STUDENTS FACULTY & STAFF FRIENDS & VISITORS
CURRENT STUDENTS ALUMNI  
 
 

Purchasing Office - Vendor Listing 1

 
 

Pure Water Technology jeff@purewatertechsa.com
Contact: Jeff Leeka (210) 341-4433

Airborne Express http://www.airborne.com

Consolidated Office Systems (COS) http://www.costx.com
Contact: Robert Cantu (210) 377-3500

Nolan's Office Products http://nolansonline.com/                                                    Samantha Lopez (210) 408-9129

Liberty Office Products http://www.libertyoffice.com                                              Brian Wilson (210) 663-8800 mobile

E&I Cooperative Service Inc. http://www.eandi.org

Federal Express http://www.fedex.com

Workplace Resource http://www.hmwrasa.com
Contact: Angie Watson (210) 226-5141 angie_watson@workplaceresourcetx.com

Hewlett Packard http://www.hp.com/go/ljsupplies

The Home Depot Maintenance Warehouse http://www.mwh.com

New Life Toner Inc. http://www.toner.net
Contact: Brian Kennedy (210) 930-9300

Office Depot Business Services http://bsdnet.officedepot.com
Contact: Rachel Hugenschmidt (210) 494-7313 X 102; rachel.hugenschmidt@officedepot.comOffice Furniture Express http://www.sauder.com

Office Max http://officemax.com
Contact: Kandice Mohr  (210) 800-3472-6473 kandicemohr@officemax.com

KI Office Furniture http://www.ki.com                                                                   Contact: Becky Dorsey (210) 347-3140 becky.dorsey@ki.com

Texas Wilson Office Furniture http://www.texaswilson.com
Contact: Brian Welan (210) 647-2326

Wittigs Office Interiors http://www.ofusaecatalog.com
Contact: Karen Britsch (210) 270-0107

United States Postal Service http://www.usps.com

UPS http://www.ups.com

 

 


Questions or comments?
purchasing @trinity.edu

 


Purchasing Office
One Trinity Place,
San Antonio, Texas 78212-7200
(210) 999-8226
(210) 999-8229 fax