Faculty advisory committee

Faculty

Department

E-mail address

Telephone

Dr. Mark Brodl

Biology

Mark.Brodl@trinity.edu

-7246

Dr. Paula Hertel

Psychology

Paula.Hertel@trinity.edu

-8380

Dr. James Roberts        (co-chair

Biology

James.Roberts@trinity.edu

-7233

Dr. Jessica Hollenbeck

Chemistry

Jessica.Hollenbeck@trinity.edu

-7659

Dr. Kimberley Phillips     (co-chair)

Psychology

Kimberley.Phillips@trinity.edu

-7102

Dr. Michele Johnson

Biology

Michele.Johnson@trinity.edu

-8918

 

© 2005 Trinity University. All rights reserved. One Trinity Place, San Antonio, TX 78212-7200 | (210) 999-7245 | Email us at hhmi@trinity.edu. website by: www.art-services.info