42nd Annual Meeting

Southwest Conference on Asian Studies

Asia Society Texas Center

Houston, Texas

October 18 - 19, 2013





Click here for a draft of the 2013 Program.

Click here for Pre-registration Materials


2013 Organizing Committee
Hans Stockton Program and Local Arrangements Chair
SWCAS Officers 2013
Hans Stockton President
Steven Lindquist Past President
John Barnett Vice-President
Stephen Field (2013) Secretary-Treasurer
Stephen Field  Webmaster
Paul Clark (2014) Council of Conferences Representative
Board of Directors
John Barnett (2014)
Scott Langton (2013)
Steven Lindquist (immediate Past President)
Lopita Nath (2015)
William Norris (2015)
Ling Shiao (2015)
Hans Stockton (2013)
Michael Strausz (2015)
Hiroki Takeuchi (2013)