FUTURE STUDENTS FACULTY & STAFF FRIENDS & VISITORS
CURRENT STUDENTS ALUMNI  
 
   
 

Officers of the Club

President

Stacey Lenderman   999-8237
slenderm@trinity.edu

First Vice Presidents

Elizabeth Ford   999-8435
nford1@trinity.edu

Monica Martinez  999-8067
monica.martinez@trinity.edu

Second Vice President

Frances Simmons  999-8230
fsimmons@trinity.edu

Third Vice President

Debi Arbuckle   999-8840
darbuckl@trinity.edu

Recording Secretaries

Jackie Sliker   999-8069
jsliker@trinity.edu

Cindy Mundy-Cobb  999-8002
cmundy@trinity.edu

Corresponding Secretary

Carol Mansen 454-5110
cmansen@trinity.edu

Treasurer

Susan McMahon   999-8057
smcmahon@trinity.edu

 


Questions or comments?
Stacey.Lenderman@trinity.edu

 


Trinity University Women's Club
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, Texas 78212-7200
(210) 999-8237