Faculty develop close ties with students and work diligently to support their success well into their careers. Through a culture that prioritizes students and relationships that last a lifetime, faculty are committed to fostering future leaders who think critically and who will transform healthcare.

Edward J. Schumacher
Edward J. Schumacher, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Dr. Seongwon Choi faculty headshot
Seongwon Choi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Ah Reum Han Ph.D. faculty headshot
Ahreum Han, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
" "
John E. Hornbeak, LFACHE, MHA
Executive in Residence, Adjunct Faculty
Amer Kaissi
Amer Kaissi, Ph.D.
" "
Jody R. Rogers, Ph.D.
Visiting Professor
Patrick Shay
Patrick Shay, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
" "
Mary Stefl, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita


" "
Sharon Hubenak
Director Recruitment and Residencies
" "
Marisela Kepes
" "
Erika Seewald
Administrative Secretary