Robert F. Scherer, Ph.D., SPHR

J. Charlene Davis, Ph.D.
Chair, Business Administration

Jennifer Duncan
Senior Administrative Support Specialist

Olga Trejo
Administrative Manager

Jorge Colazo, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research and Strategic Initiatives

Julie Persellin, Ph.D.
Chair, Accounting; Director, Master of Science in Accounting Program

Shage Zhang, Ph.D.
Chair, Finance and Decision Sciences


Business Advisory Council

April Ancira '02
VP, Ancira Auto Group

Kevin Bergner '79
President and CEO, Goodwill Industries of San Antonio (retired)

Christopher H. Granberry '89
Chief Financial Officer, Macrofab

Bill Huber '88

Joseph Kim '93
President and CEO, Sunoco LP

Jay Madhani '02
Vice President of Finance, WP Engine

George Muller '75, BAC chair
Vice President and CIO, C. H. Guenther & Son, Inc. (retired)

Lamonte Nelms, Jr
Project Manager, Turner Construction Company

Mike Owens
Head of IT Sourcing, Ericsson

Suzanne Peterson '83
Executive Vice President, Frost Bank

Mary Jane Verette '78
President & CEO of the San Antonio Parks Foundation


Robert Barnett
Partner, Cacheaux, Cavazos & Newton, L.L.P

Jennifer Dewar '02
Director of Strategic Programs, Zachry Group

Siro Guiterrez '05
SVP/Senior Relationship Manager, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Faisal Khan '98
Principal & Wealth Advisor, Southwestern Money Management, LLC

Brad Little '93
VP, Head of North America Professional Services, Google Cloud

Marcus S. Mlcak '05
Partner FSO Assurance, Ernst & Young LLP

Nino Naridze '12
Global Director of Technical Customer Success & Solutions, Rapid7

David Nicolson
President, Weitzman

Doug Parker '96
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Julia Reinhart
SVP and Chief Human Resources Officer, Valero Energy Corporation